A tribute to Govind Pansare

After the sad demise of Govind Pansare,
well-wishers and followers of him incepted this prize

“संघर्ष ही बदलाची प्रेरकशक्ती असते.
संघर्षाशिवाय बदल घडत नाही.
Struggle is the driving force of development”

Award Committee

  • Uttam Kamble


  • Milind Kasbe


  • Bhai Vaidya

  • Raosaheb Kasbe

  • Vilas Wagh

  • Gopal Guru

  • Uddhdav Kamble

Awarded Persons

First Award

Mukta Manohar

By : Dr. Raosaheb Kasbe
Place : Pune
Welcome by : Uttam Kamble
Date : 3 June 2015

Second Award

Datta Desai

By : Dr. A. H. Salunkhe
Place : Ahamadnagar
Welcome by : Arun Kadu
Date : 27 May 2016

Third Award

Maharashtra Andhashradda Nirmulan Samiti

By : Umatai Pansre
Place : Jaisingpur
Welcome by : Prof. Dr. Nitesh Sawant
Date : 16 July 2017
Every year, this award is given to a social worker or organization in a new city. The award is of twenty-five thousand rupees, memento and honorarium.

Please contact us for donation.

976 698 4770

770 993 9393